Siksika Nation High School Administration
NamePositionEmail Address
Gaylene Weasel ChildPrincipalweaselchildg@sboe.ca
Tyrone Sitting EagleVice-Principal Mechanicssittingeaglet@sboe.ca
SNHS Administrative Staff
Deanna BearhatSNHS Receptionistbearhatd@sboe.ca
Kendra JonesSNHS Administrative Assistant/PowerSchooljonesk@sboe.ca
Theresa McDonellSNHS Academic Guidance Counsellor/Certified Teachermcdonnellt@sboe.ca
*Robert (Bob) WhitfordAthletic Directorwhitfordb@sboe.ca
SNHS Student Support Services
Jann BearhatSNHS Home Liaison Worker, NLCbearhatj@sboe.ca
Kathy BreakerNaatosi Learning Centerbreakerk@sboe.ca
Jade McHughSC Cybermchughj@sboe.ca
SNHS Jr. High Certified Teachers
Denise Low Horn Grades 7 – 9 Language Artslowhornd @sboe.ca
Jolyne WatsonGrades 7 – 9 Mathwatsonj @sboe.ca
Nadine SolwayGrade 7 – 9 Social Studiessolwayn @sboe.ca
Michelle ProvostJr High Scienceprovostm@sboe.ca
Alvina Weasel ChildGrades 7 – 9 P.E. & PLSweaselchilda @sboe.ca
Lori ScalplockGrade 7/8 KNE scalplockl@sboe.ca
Sheri MacaulayJr High PE/PLSmacaulays@sboe.ca


Stewart Own ChiefGrades 7 – 9 Behaviour Modified Programownchiefs @sboe.ca
*Mariah Lansdell-GodinGrade 7 – 9 Musiclansdell-godinm @sboe.ca
*Kanakii MekiastoGrades 7 – 9 Home-Eckanakiim @sboe.ca
SNHS SR High Certified Teachers
Joset Melting TallowAboriginal Studies 10/20/30, Social Studies 20-1/20-2 & 30-1/30-2, Cultural Arts 10/20meltingtallowj@sboe.ca
*Minni Oberoi Science 20/14/24, Math 10C, Jr High Math Tutoringoberim@sboe.ca
Isaac WardScience 10, Biology 20, Chemistry 20/30wardi@sboe.ca
Andre Corp Eared WolfEnglish 20-1/20-2/30-1/30-2, Recreational Leadership, P.E. 20/30wolfa@sboe.ca
Eddie Wolf ChildHr/Sr high info Pro
Social Studies
wolfchilde@sboe.ca
Kathy Breaker Naatosii Learning Centre (NLC), K&E Fashion Studies, English 10-1/10-2 kathyb@sboe.ca
Trevor Unrau NLC, Building Construction unraut@sboe.ca
Lavina Many GunsInformation Processing, Horse Program, P.E. 10, Calm 20lavinac@sboe.ca
Jonathon Blankson Math 10-4/20-1/20-2/30-1/30-2, Financial Management blanksonj @sboe.ca
*Mariah Lansdell-GodinMusic 10/20/30, Social Studies 10-4/20-4lansdell-godinm@sboe.ca
*Robert (Bob) WhitfordP.E.10/ 20/30, Outdoor Education, Calm 20whitfordb@sboe.ca
Kanakii MekaistoSr High Foods 10/20/30, Jr Home Eckanakiim@sboe.ca
Verna Weasel ChildSiksika Culture and language teacherweaselchildv@sboe.ca
SNHS Specialized Teachers
Larissa Calf RobeGrades 7 – 9 Siksika Instructorcalfrobel@sboe.ca
*Janine Owl ChildGrades 7 – 9 Drama, Drama 10/20/30 owlchildj@sboe.ca
8 "Jade Mchugh" profiles | LinkedIn*Jade McHugh SCyber Mentormchughj@sboe.ca

Educational Assistants

Taylor AyoungmanNLC Student EA Supportayoungmant@sboe.ca
Dawn StevensNLC Student EA Supportstevensd@sboe.ca
Toni Good EagleNLC Student EA Supportgoodeaglet@sboe.ca
Russell North PeiganNLC Student EA Supportnorthpeiganr@sboe.ca
Tracy Many GunsNLC Student EA Supportmanygunst@sboe.ca
Cafeteria Staff
Joanne ScoutSupervisor, Head Chef (Cook)scoutj@sboe.ca
Rita Running RabbitShort Order Cookrunningrabbitr@sboe.ca
Operations and Maintenance
Ben Spring ChiefMaintenance/Ground Keeperspringchiefb@sboe.ca
Robin Big SnakeCustodianbigsnaker@sboe.ca
Vivian Big SnakeCustodianbigsnakev@sboe.ca
Sam Spring ChiefCustodianspringchiefs@sboe.ca