Siksika Nation High School Administration
NamePositionEmail Address
Tyrone Sitting EaglePrincipalsittingeaglet@sboe.ca
Theresa McDonnellVice-Principal
Certified Teacher
mcdonnellt@sboe.ca
Mariah Lansdell-Godin
SNHS Academic Guidance Counsellor/Certified Teacher
Music Program
lansdell-godinm@sboe.ca
SNHS Administrative Staff
Deanna BearhatSNHS Receptionistbearhatd@sboe.ca
Kendra JonesSNHS Administrative Assistant/PowerSchooljonesk@sboe.ca
*Robert (Bob) WhitfordAthletic Directorwhitfordb@sboe.ca
SNHS Student Support Services
Jann BearhatSNHS Home Liaison Worker, NLCbearhatj@sboe.ca
Kathy BreakerNaatosi Learning Centerbreakerk@sboe.ca
Jade McHughSC Cybermchughj@sboe.ca
SNHS Jr. High Certified Teachers
Denise Low Horn Grades 7 – 9 Language Arts
Grade 9B Homeroom Teacher
lowhornd @sboe.ca
Alvina Weasel ChildGrades 7 – 9 P.E. & PLS
Grade 9B Homeroom Teacher
weaselchilda @sboe.ca
Nadine SolwayGrade 7 – 9 Humanities: Social Studies Focus
Grade 8B Homerom Teacher
solwayn @sboe.ca
Sheri MacaulayJr High 7-9 PE/PLS
Grade 8A Homeroom Teacher
macaulays@sboe.ca
Alanna Crop Earred WolfHumanities: Language Arts focus 7-9
Grade 7B Homeroom Teacher
cropearredwolfal@sboe.ca
Greg DeibertGrade 7-9 Math
Grade 7A Homeroom Teacher
gregd@sboe.ca
Lori ScalplockGrade 7/8 KNE
Options 7 -9
scalplockl@sboe.ca
Larissa Calf RobeJr High grades 7-9 Siksika Teachercalfrobel@sboe.ca


SNHS SR High Certified Teachers
Joset Melting TallowAboriginal Studies 10/20/30, Social Studies 20-1/20-2 & 30-1/30-2, Cultural Arts 10/20meltingtallowj@sboe.ca
*Minni Oberoi Science 20/14/24, Math 10C, Jr High Math Tutoringoberim@sboe.ca
Isaac WardScience 10, Biology 20, Chemistry 20/30wardi@sboe.ca
Andre Corp Eared WolfEnglish 20-1/20-2/30-1/30-2, Recreational Leadership, P.E. 20/30wolfa@sboe.ca
Jolyne WatsonSr High Learning commons, Literacy, Numeracywatsonj@sboe.ca
Kathy Breaker Naatosii Learning Centre (NLC), K&E Fashion Studies, English 10-1/10-2 kathyb@sboe.ca
Trevor Unrau NLC, Building Construction unraut@sboe.ca
Verna Weasel ChildSiksika Culture and language teacherweaselchildv@sboe.ca
Jonathon Blankson Math 10-4/20-1/20-2/30-1/30-2, Financial Management blanksonj @sboe.ca
Virginia LutzCosmetology 10/20/30virginial@sboe.ca
Mel CsizmadiaMechanics 10/20/30
Special Projects 10/20/30
csizmadiam@sboe.ca
SNHS Specialized Teachers
*Janine Owl ChildGrades 7 – 9 Drama, Drama 10/20/30 owlchildj@sboe.ca
8 "Jade Mchugh" profiles | LinkedIn*Jade McHugh SCyber Mentormchughj@sboe.ca

Educational Assistants

Taylor AyoungmanNLC Student EA Supportayoungmant@sboe.ca
Dawn StevensNLC Student EA Supportstevensd@sboe.ca
Toni Good EagleNLC Student EA Supportgoodeaglet@sboe.ca
Russell North PeiganNLC Student EA Supportnorthpeiganr@sboe.ca
Abby-Dean SmallboyNLC Student EA Supportabby-deansb@sboe.ca
Alicia MaguireNLC Student EA Supportaliciam@sboe.ca
DaShaun Drunken ChiefNLC Student EA Supportdrunkenchiefd@sboe.ca
Brooker Pretty YoungmanNLC Student EA Supportprettyyoungmanb@sboe.ca
Cafeteria Staff
Joanne ScoutSupervisor, Head Chef (Cook)scoutj@sboe.ca
Rita Running RabbitShort Order Cookrunningrabbitr@sboe.ca
Operations and Maintenance
Ben Spring ChiefMaintenance/Ground Keeperspringchiefb@sboe.ca
Robin Big SnakeCustodianbigsnaker@sboe.ca
Vivian Big SnakeCustodianbigsnakev@sboe.ca
Sam Spring ChiefCustodianspringchiefs@sboe.ca